who-parent-qualifying-course-hero

Parent Qualifying Courses

In order to qualify to homeschool in Washington State, you must meet one of the 4 requirements. By attending one of our Parent Qualifying Courses, you not only meet the requirement but also gain a ton of knowledge about homeschooling in Washington.

Your school may insist that you have to file a Declaration of Intent for your under eight year old “because they were enrolled.” This is contrary to WA law. This letter explains the law regarding this in detail.

Parent Qualifying Course Winter

Jen Garrison Stuber - WHO Board Advocacy Chair

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Online Webinar

$90.00 Single

$120.00 Couple Living in Same Household

Prices will increase by $60 after Jan 15th

Let's stay in touch.

Communicating with WHO members and homeschoolers throughout the state on issues of importance has always been a major objective of the organization. Sign-up for our newsletter so you never miss out.